Our Guarantees

All of our products have a two (2) years limited warranty against defects in manufacturing or design, including upholstery and raw materials, seams and fabric tears, as well as worn out batteries. Additionally, our mechanisms are warranted for five (5) years against defects in manufacturing or design. Our motors and electrical components are warranted for three (3) years against defects in manufacturing or design.

During the year of your purchase

Within one year of purchase, we will cover all inspection, parts and labour costs required to repair or replace the product. Following this first year, only the cost of parts will be covered.

Residential Use

These warranties apply solely to the normal residential use of our products. They do not cover normal wear and tear, material shrinkage or pilling, misuse of the product, damage caused by burns, cuts, scratches, exposure to sunlight or heat source, discolouration due to scalp sebum and unapproved cleaning methods.

Fees Freight

These warranties do not cover any transportation costs relating to a claim, and we reserve the right to repair the product or to replace it with an identical or equivalent item at our discretion.

Others conditions

An original proof of purchase is required for all claims. These warranties apply solely to products purchased from an authorized retailer. These warranties are not transferable and cannot be exchanged for cash or credit.

Designed in Quebec. Made in China.

X

Nos Garanties

Tous nos produits ont une garantie limitée de 2 ans contre tout défaut relié à notre fabrication ou à notre conception. Cela inclue les revêtements et les matières premières, les coutures et les ruptures de tissu ainsi que les batteries utilisées. De plus, nos mécanismes sont garantis 5 ans contre tout défaut de fabrication ou de conception. Nos moteurs ainsi que nos composantes électriques sont quant à eux garantis 3 ans contre tout défaut de fabrication ou de conception.

L’année suivant votre achat

Dans l’année suivant l’achat, nous assumons tous les frais relativement aux pièces, à l’inspection ainsi qu’à la main-d’œuvre nécessaire à la réparation ou au remplacement du produit. Par la suite, seules les pièces seront à notre charge.

Usage résidentiel

Ces garanties s’appliquent uniquement à l’usage résidentiel de nos produits. Donc, celles-ci ne couvrent pas l’usure normale, le rétrécissement, le boulochage des matériaux ainsi qu’un mauvais usage du produit. Les dommages causés par des brulures, les coupures, les égratignures, l’exposition au soleil ou une autre source de chaleur, la décoloration causée par le sébum du cuir chevelu, les procédés de nettoyage non recommandée ne sont également pas couvert par nos garanties.

Frais de transport

L’application de ces garanties n’assume aucun frais de transport. Nous nous réservons le droit de réparer le produit ou de le remplacer par un produit identique ou équivalent, à notre entière discrétion.

Autres conditions

Une preuve d’achat originale est requise pour toute réclamation. Seuls les produit achetés chez un vendeur autorisé seront couverts. Nos garanties ne sont pas transférables et ne peuvent être échangées contre de l’argent ou un équivalent en argent.

Conçu au Québec. Fabriqué en Chine.